MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Tibbits Opera House

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Entertainment
Sub-Category: Live Theater

Location: 14 S. Hanchett St.     MAP D19

Telephone: (517) 278-6029

Serving the city of Coldwater almost from the beginning - Est. Sept. 21, 1882. More than just a theatre!

Media Mention: Facade Restoration Fundraising Reaches Goal (09/18/12)

Media Mention: Historic Rehabilitation Projects to Receive Governor's Awards (4/3/2013)

Media Mention: Branch County Community Theatre Donates New Lighting (5/8/14)

Media Mention: $70,000 Raised with Large Turnout at Tibbits Benefit Auction (11/03/14)

Upcoming Event: 'Tibbits Theatre and Beyond 10 Day Film Contest Kick Off' Presentation at Tibbits (9am, Friday, June 14)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents 'Technicolor Tribute in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am, Monday, June 17)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (2pm, Thursday, June 20)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, June 20)

Upcoming Event: 'Tibbits Annual Golf Outing' Presentation at Tibbits (10am, Friday, June 21)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Josh Casey Comedy Juggler' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, June 21)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, June 21)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Josh Casey Comedy Juggler' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, June 22)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, June 22)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents 'Technicolor Tribute in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am, Monday, June 24)

Upcoming Event: 'Tibbits Theatre and Beyond 10 Day Film Contest Premiere' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm, Tuesday, June 25)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (2pm, Wednesday, June 26)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, June 27)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, June 28)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, June 28)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, June 29)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Ken Ludwig's Be My Baby' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, June 29)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents 'Technicolor Tribute in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am, Monday, July 01)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, July 05)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, July 05)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, July 06)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, July 06)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' at Tibbits (2pm, Sunday, July 07)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents 'Technicolor Tribute in the Tibbits Art Gallery' at Tibbits (9am, Monday, July 08)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' at Tibbits (2pm, Wednesday, July 10)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, July 11)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'The Wind in the Willows' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, July 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, July 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'The Wind in the Willows' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, July 13)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, July 13)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'The Wind in the Willows' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, July 19)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'The Wind in the Willows' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, July 20)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Entertainment Series Presents 'BritBeat' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, July 20)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (2pm, Thursday, July 25)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, July 25)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Classic Cartoon Cavalcade' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, July 26)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, July 26)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Classic Cartoon Cavalcade' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, July 27)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, July 27)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (2pm, Wednesday, July 31)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, August 01)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Pinocchio' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, August 02)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, August 02)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Pinocchio' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, August 03)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'WEST SIDE STORY' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, August 03)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (2pm, Thursday, August 08)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, August 08)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Pinocchio' at Tibbits (10am, Friday, August 09)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, August 09)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Popcorn Theatre Presents 'Pinocchio' at Tibbits (10am, Saturday, August 10)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, August 10)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (2pm, Wednesday, August 14)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, August 15)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, August 16)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Summer Theatre Presents 'See How They Run' at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, August 17)

Upcoming Event: 'Private Event' Presentation at Tibbits (12:30pm, Saturday, August 24)

Upcoming Event: Branch County Community Band Fall Concert at Tibbits (7:30am, Friday, November 22)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2019/06/12. © 2007-18 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.