MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Tibbits Opera House

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Entertainment
Sub-Category: Live Theater

Location: 14 S. Hanchett St.     MAP D19

Telephone: (517) 278-6029

Serving the city of Coldwater almost from the beginning - Est. Sept. 21, 1882. More than just a theatre!

Media Mention: Facade Restoration Fundraising Reaches Goal (09/18/12)

Media Mention: Historic Rehabilitation Projects to Receive Governor's Awards (4/3/2013)

Media Mention: Branch County Community Theatre Donates New Lighting (5/8/14)

Media Mention: $70,000 Raised with Large Turnout at Tibbits Benefit Auction (11/03/14)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Sister Act" (7pm, Thursday, February 08)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Sister Act" (7pm, Friday, February 09)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Sister Act" (2pm, Saturday, February 10)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Sister Act" (7pm, Saturday, February 10)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents "A Feminine Twist in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am, Monday, February 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "American Short & Tall Tales" (9:30am, Tuesday, February 13)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "American Short & Tall Tales" (1pm, Tuesday, February 13)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Sci-Fi Fun" (7pm, Saturday, February 17)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents "A Feminine Twist in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am, Monday, February 19)

Upcoming Event: Coldwater Rotary Presents "Rotary on the Road" at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, February 22)

Upcoming Event: Coldwater Rotary Presents "Rotary on the Road" at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, February 23)

Upcoming Event: Coldwater Rotary Presents "Rotary on the Road" at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, February 24)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents "A Feminine Twist in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am, Monday, February 26)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "BCCT's Pickering Award Play" (7:30pm, Thursday, March 01)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "BCCT's Pickering Award Play" (7:30pm, Friday, March 02)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "BCCT's Pickering Award Play" (7:30pm, Saturday, March 03)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents "A Feminine Twist in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am, Monday, March 05)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Pirate School! Science of Pirates" (10am, Tuesday, March 06)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Pirate School! Science of Pirates" (noon - Tuesday, March 06)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Abbott & Costello" (7pm, Saturday, March 10)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents "A Feminine Twist in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am, Monday, March 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Comedy Fest 2018" (7pm, Saturday, March 17)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents "A Feminine Twist in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am, Monday, March 19)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "TYA's spring musical Tied to the Tracks" (7pm, Friday, March 23)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "TYA's spring musical Tied to the Tracks" (7pm, Saturday, March 24)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "TYA's spring musical Tied to the Tracks" (2pm, Sunday, March 25)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Spotlight on Teen Talent Auditions" (5pm, Monday, March 26)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Spotlight on Teen Talent Auditions" (5pm, Tuesday, March 27)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "A Honey Pot of Pooh Stories" (9:30am, Thursday, April 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "A Honey Pot of Pooh Stories" (11:30am, Thursday, April 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Branch County Community Band Spring Concert" (7:30pm, Friday, April 13)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Hitchcock Night" (7pm, Saturday, April 14)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Shipwrecked!" (9:30am, Wednesday, April 18)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Shipwrecked!" (12:30pm, Wednesday, April 18)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Theatre and Beyond Presents "Spotlight on Teen Talent" at Tibbits (7pm, Saturday, April 28)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2018/02/07. © 2007-18 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.