MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Tibbits Opera House

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Entertainment
Sub-Category: Live Theater

Location: 14 S. Hanchett St.     MAP D19

Telephone: (517) 278-6029

Serving the city of Coldwater almost from the beginning - Est. Sept. 21, 1882. More than just a theatre!

Media Mention: Facade Restoration Fundraising Reaches Goal (09/18/12)

Media Mention: Historic Rehabilitation Projects to Receive Governor's Awards (4/3/2013)

Media Mention: Branch County Community Theatre Donates New Lighting (5/8/14)

Media Mention: $70,000 Raised with Large Turnout at Tibbits Benefit Auction (11/03/14)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Romeo & Juliet" (9am, Wednesday, May 31)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Romeo & Juliet" (noon - Wednesday, May 31)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Firebird Recital" (6pm, Saturday, June 03)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (2pm, Thursday, June 15)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm, Thursday, June 15)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm, Friday, June 16)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm, Saturday, June 17)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (2pm, Wednesday, June 21)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm, Thursday, June 22)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (10am, Friday, June 23)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm, Friday, June 23)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (10am, Saturday, June 24)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm, Saturday, June 24)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (10am, Friday, June 30)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (10am, Saturday, July 01)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (2pm, Thursday, July 06)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm, Thursday, July 06)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Scheer Genius" (10am, Friday, July 07)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm, Friday, July 07)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Scheer Genius" (10am, Saturday, July 08)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm, Saturday, July 08)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (2pm, Wednesday, July 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm, Thursday, July 13)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am, Friday, July 14)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm, Friday, July 14)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am, Saturday, July 15)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm, Saturday, July 15)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Olivia's Cabaret" (6pm, Monday, July 17)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Schuler's Cabaret" (6pm, Tuesday, July 18)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am, Friday, July 21)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am, Saturday, July 22)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (2pm, Thursday, July 27)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm, Thursday, July 27)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Ring of Steel" (10am, Friday, July 28)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm, Friday, July 28)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Ring of Steel" (10am, Saturday, July 29)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm, Saturday, July 29)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (2pm, Wednesday, August 02)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm, Thursday, August 03)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am, Friday, August 04)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm, Friday, August 04)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am, Saturday, August 05)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm, Saturday, August 05)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (2pm, Thursday, August 10)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm, Thursday, August 10)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am, Friday, August 11)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm, Friday, August 11)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am, Saturday, August 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm, Saturday, August 12)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (2pm, Wednesday, August 16)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm, Thursday, August 17)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm, Friday, August 18)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "2017 Summer Theatre - The Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm, Saturday, August 19)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2017/05/22. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.