MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Tibbits Opera House

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Entertainment
Sub-Category: Live Theater

Location: 14 S. Hanchett St.     MAP D19

Telephone: (517) 278-6029

Serving the city of Coldwater almost from the beginning - Est. Sept. 21, 1882. More than just a theatre!

Media Mention: Facade Restoration Fundraising Reaches Goal (09/18/12)

Media Mention: Historic Rehabilitation Projects to Receive Governor's Awards (4/3/2013)

Media Mention: Branch County Community Theatre Donates New Lighting (5/8/14)

Media Mention: $70,000 Raised with Large Turnout at Tibbits Benefit Auction (11/03/14)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Band Fall Concert" (7:30pm, Friday, November 17)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Noel Night" (7pm, Saturday, November 25)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Greek Gods" (7pm, Thursday, November 30)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Greek Gods" (7pm, Friday, December 01)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Greek Gods" (2pm, Saturday, December 02)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "QDS Greek Gods" (7pm, Saturday, December 02)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Gift of the Magi" (7:30pm, Thursday, December 07)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Gift of the Magi" (7:30pm, Friday, December 08)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Gift of the Magi" (7:30pm, Saturday, December 09)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Private Event" (5pm, Monday, December 11)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Firebird Academy presents The Nutcracker" (7pm, Friday, December 15)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Firebird Academy presents The Nutcracker" (2pm, Saturday, December 16)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Firebird Academy presents The Nutcracker" (7pm, Saturday, December 16)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Sherlock Holmes" (7pm, Saturday, December 30)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2017/11/16. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.