MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Tibbits Opera House

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Entertainment
Sub-Category: Live Theater

Location: 14 S. Hanchett St.     MAP D19

Telephone: (517) 278-6029

Serving the city of Coldwater almost from the beginning - Est. Sept. 21, 1882. More than just a theatre!

Media Mention: Facade Restoration Fundraising Reaches Goal (09/18/12)

Media Mention: Historic Rehabilitation Projects to Receive Governor's Awards (4/3/2013)

Media Mention: Branch County Community Theatre Donates New Lighting (5/8/14)

Media Mention: $70,000 Raised with Large Turnout at Tibbits Benefit Auction (11/03/14)

Upcoming Event: Quincy Drama Society Presents "High School Musical" at Tibbits (7pm, Thursday, February 07)

Upcoming Event: Quincy Drama Society Presents "High School Musical" at Tibbits (7pm, Friday, February 08)

Upcoming Event: Quincy Drama Society Presents "High School Musical" at Tibbits (7pm, Saturday, February 09)

Upcoming Event: '2019 Academy Award Nominated Shorts' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm, Saturday, February 16)

Upcoming Event: 'Coldwater Rotary Club Show' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, February 21)

Upcoming Event: 'Coldwater Rotary Club Show' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, February 22)

Upcoming Event: 'Coldwater Rotary Club Show' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, February 23)

Upcoming Event: 'Tibbits Classic Film Series:Magnificent Musicals' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm, Saturday, March 02)

Upcoming Event: Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "Pickering" at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, March 07)

Upcoming Event: Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "Pickering" at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, March 08)

Upcoming Event: Branch Co. Community Theatre Presents "Pickering" at Tibbits (7:30pm, Saturday, March 09)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Coldwater Comedy Festival" at Tibbits (7pm, Saturday, March 16)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Young Audiences Presents "Disney's Aladdin JR" at Tibbits (7pm, Friday, March 22)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Young Audiences Presents "Disney's Aladdin JR" at Tibbits (7pm, Saturday, March 23)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Young Audiences Presents "Disney's Aladdin JR" at Tibbits (2pm, Sunday, March 24)

Upcoming Event: 'Branch County Community Band Spring Concert' Presentation at Tibbits (7:30pm, Friday, March 29)

Upcoming Event: 'Tibbits Classic Film Series:Adventures in Outer Space' Presentation at Tibbits (7pm, Saturday, April 06)

Upcoming Event: Tibbits Presents "Paula Poundstone" at Tibbits (7:30pm, Thursday, April 11)

Upcoming Event: Arts Alive Presents "Baby it's Cold Outside in the Tibbits Art Gallery" at Tibbits (9am, Tuesday, December 31)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2019/02/05. © 2007-18 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.