MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
It's your moneyBusiness owners - click for advertising opportunities

Events

Entertainment Under the Stars

Entertainment Under the Stars Photo

2 Bonus Concerts This Year!

Tuesdays 7pm at the Four Corners. Free!

June 20: Randall Hazelbaker Trio

June 27: The County Line Band

July 4: Steve Cornwell & The Gang

July 11: The Jim Stout Band

July 18: The Band of Tara

July 25: Shades of Grey

[More Details]

Friday, June 23
Tibbits Presents "Golf Outing" (8am)
Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (10am)
Roy Cole Country Rock Performs at Burnside Senior Center Dance (6pm-10pm)
Sammy Melchi's Generations Band Performs at Eagle Hall (7pm-11pm)
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Branch Co. Community Theatre Free Play 'MacBeth' at Heritage Park (8pm)
The Hipposonics Perform at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Saturday, June 24
Free Boater Safety Class at Branch County Sheriff's Office (9am-5pm)
The Corner Farmers Market Opening Day (9am-1pm)
Children's Museum of Branch Co. Grand Opening Free Admission Special w/Batman (10am-noon)
Ladies' Day Out Vendor Event at Waffle Farm Campground (10am-1pm)
Randall Hazelbaker Performs at The Corner Farmers' Market Live Entertainment (10am-noon)
Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (10am)
Library Kids Program 'Dreamscape Sidewalk Chalk Art' (11am-1pm)
The Shining Son Band Performs at Relay for Life of Branch County Live Entertainment (11am-1pm)
Open House For Friends of Community Leaders Dave and Cheri Anderson at Lockwood Church (2pm-6pm)
Tibbits Presents "Cemetery Club" (7:30pm)
Branch Co. Community Theatre Free Play 'MacBeth' at Heritage Park (8pm)
The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Performs at JT's (8:30pm-10pm)
Mystimeanor Performs at JT's (10pm-midnight)
Sunday, June 25
Library Teens Program 'Sundae Matinee' (2pm-4pm)
Monday, June 26
Big Boy Cruise In With Classic Cars, Games, Music, Fun (5:30pm-8:30pm) [recurring]*
Tuesday, June 27
Library Kids Program 'Dirt Diggers Club (2-5 yrs)' (10:30am-11:30am)
Library Program 'Racial Healing and Transformation' (1pm-2pm)
The County Line Band Performs at Entertainment Under the Stars (7pm)
Wednesday, June 28
Library Kids Program 'Hard Hats (ages 6-10 yrs)' (10:30am-11:30am)
Thursday, June 29
Library Kids Program 'Mr. Jim's Cup Stacking around the World' (10:30am-11:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Project Fun Engineering (ages 10-12 yrs)' (1pm-2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Contest Premiere" (7pm)
Friday, June 30
Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (10am)
Roy Cole Country Rock Performs at Burnside Senior Center Dance (6pm-10pm)
Saturday, July 01
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
Library Kids Program 'Patriotic Art' (10:30am-11:30am)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at Tibbits Opera House Concert (7:30pm)
Tibbits Presents "Elephant Prince" (7:30pm)
Thunderwüde Performs at Tibbits Opera House Concert (8:15pm)
Monday, July 03
Summer LuLaRoe Extravaganza and Vendor Show at Masonic Temple (9am-1pm)
Tuesday, July 04
Steve Cornwell & the Gang Performs at Entertainment Under the Stars (7pm)
Wednesday, July 05
Library Teens Program 'Trivia' (4pm-5pm)
Thursday, July 06
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm)
Friday, July 07
Tibbits Presents "Scheer Genius" (10am)
Ear Piercing Clinic at Kiess Jewelry (11am-3pm)
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm)
Saturday, July 08
Advanced/Developmental Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekend Session, First Class (9:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Traveling Tales Australia' (10am-11am)
The St. Paul Praise & Worship Team Performs at St. Paul Neighborfest (10am-3pm)
Tibbits Presents "Scheer Genius" (10am)
Beginner Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekend Session, First Class (10:40am)
Preschool Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekend Session, First Class (11:50am)
Parent/Child Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekend Session, First Class (12:40pm)
Library Program 'Family Housing Home Repair Program' (1pm-3pm)
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm)
Monday, July 10
Advanced/Developmental Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (8am)
Beginner Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (9:10am)
Preschool Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (10:20am)
Parent/Child Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (11:10am)
Library Teens Program 'Crafternoon' (1pm-2pm)
Advanced/Developmental Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (3pm)
Beginner Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (4:10pm)
Preschool Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (5:20pm)
Parent/Child Swim Lessons at Aquatic Center, Weekday Session, First Class (6:10pm)
Tuesday, July 11
The Jim Stout Band Performs at Entertainment Under the Stars (7pm-8:30pm)
Wednesday, July 12
Library Program 'Quick Craft: Bless This House' (2pm-2:30pm)
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (2pm)
Thursday, July 13
Library Kids Program 'Make a Bird Feeder' (6pm-7pm)
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm)
Friday, July 14
Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am)
Library Program 'Paracord ""Survival"" Bracelets' (1pm-2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm)
Saturday, July 15
Library Kids Program 'Flower Arranging with Miss Deb' (10am-11am)
Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at Coldwater Elks (6pm-9pm)
Tibbits Presents "Damn Yankees" (7:30pm)
Sunday, July 16
C/W Area Ministerial Assoc. Presents 'The Call' Multi-Church Gathering at Fairgrounds (6pm)
Monday, July 17
Library Teens Program 'Book to Movie Club' (2pm-3:30pm)
Tibbits Presents "Olivia's Cabaret" (6pm)
Tuesday, July 18
Tibbits Presents "Schuler's Cabaret" (6pm)
The Band of Tara Performs at Entertainment Under the Stars (7pm)
Wednesday, July 19
Library Teens Program 'Writing Club' (4pm-5pm)
Tibbits Presents "6 Autumns' Cabaret" (6pm)
Thursday, July 20
Library Program 'Canning Diva' (7pm-8:30pm)
Friday, July 21
Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am)
Saturday, July 22
Tibbits Presents "Red Riding Hood" (10am)
Library Kids Program 'Wildlife Recovery Association Live Birds of Prey' (10:30am-11:30am)
Library Program 'Live Birds of Prey' (1pm-2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Heywood Banks" (7:30pm)
Tuesday, July 25
Shades of Grey Performs at Entertainment Under the Stars (7pm)
Thursday, July 27
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm)
Friday, July 28
Tibbits Presents "Ring of Steel" (10am)
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm)
Saturday, July 29
Tibbits Presents "Ring of Steel" (10am)
Library Kids Program 'Kalmazoo Air Zoo-Build a New World..on Mars!' (11am-noon)
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm)
Wednesday, August 02
Library Teens Program 'Trivia' (2pm-3pm)
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (2pm)
Thursday, August 03
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm)
Friday, August 04
Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am)
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm)
Saturday, August 05
Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am)
Tibbits Presents "Footloose" (7:30pm)
Thursday, August 10
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm)
Friday, August 11
Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am)
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm)
Saturday, August 12
Tibbits Presents "Puss In Boots" (10am)
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm)
Robert Rolfe Feddersen Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11pm)
The Out of Favor Boys Perform at JT's (9pm-midnight)
Monday, August 14
Library Teens Program 'CW Book to Movie club' (1pm-2pm)
Tuesday, August 15
Library Kids Program 'Dino Digs' (10am-11:30am)
Wednesday, August 16
Library Teens Program 'Crafternoon' (2pm-3pm)
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (2pm)
Thursday, August 17
Library Kids Program 'Mini-Putt in the Library' (1pm-2:30pm)
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm)
Friday, August 18
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm)
Saturday, August 19
Library Kids Program 'Last Splash of Summer' (1pm-2pm)
Tibbits Presents "Fox on the Fairway" (7:30pm)
Wednesday, August 23
Library Kids Program 'Books to Boogie' (10:30am-11:30am)
Friday, August 25
Library Kids Program 'Yoga Stories' (10am-11am)
Wednesday, August 30
Library Kids Program 'Book & Boogie' (10:30am-11:30am)
Friday, September 01
Library Kids Program 'Yoga Stories' (10:30am-11:30am)
Saturday, October 07
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Saturday, December 02
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2017/06/23. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.