MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
Equip your vehicle with a real 'James Bond' protection device! Click for more info...Recycle batteries, CDs, printer ink/toner cartridges and cell phones - click for drop-off location (Sauk Trail Trading Post)

Events

Spring 2017

Easter 2017
Easter - April 16

Monday, March 27
Pizza and Politics Party for Young Republicans at CHC CCCC (6:45pm)
Tuesday, March 28
Teen Talent Show Auditions at Tibbits (5pm)
Wednesday, March 29
Teen Talent Show Auditions at Tibbits (5pm)
Friday, March 31
Jacob Mayer Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Saturday, April 01
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
Library Kids Program 'StoryBook Art:The Parable of the Lily' (10:30am-11:30am)
Sizzlin' Hot Male Revue at American Legion (8pm)
Halsey Claar Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Tuesday, April 04
Library Kids Program '"The Giving Tree"' (10am-11am)
Library Kids Program 'Mystery Event' (1pm-2pm)
Wednesday, April 05
Library Kids Program 'Poetry Fun' (10am-11am)
Library Kids Program 'American Red Cross The Pillowcase Project' (1pm-2pm)
Library Teens Program 'Trivia - Coldwater' (6:30pm-7:30pm)
Thursday, April 06
Library Kids Program 'Family Storytime' (10:30am-11:30am)
Library Program '- "" A Thousand Letters Home""' (1pm-2pm)
Library Kids Program 'Yoga Fun with Mr. Lou' (2pm-3pm)
Friday, April 07
Library Kids Program 'Coldwater: Eco...Who Me?' (10am-11am)
ReggaeLoution Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Saturday, April 08
Library Program '- Close-Up Macro and Micro Photography' (12:30pm-2pm)
Lovey Howl Performs at JT's (8:30pm-11:30pm)
Monday, April 10
Library Program '- Haiku-Anyone Can Write It' (6:30pm-7:30pm)
Wednesday, April 12
Library Program 'Poetry Reading' (6:30pm-7:30pm)
Thursday, April 13
Library Program '- Interested in Buying a Home?' (5:30pm-7pm)
Saturday, April 15
Library Kids Program 'Spring Crafts' (11am-1pm)
Buffet Dinner and 1980s Murder Mystery Show at Oscar Brown's Tavern (6pm)
Wednesday, April 19
CHS Music Hall of Fame Concert at CHS (7:30pm)
Thursday, April 20
Burns Auction Co. Farm Equipment Consignment Auction at Fairgrounds (10am)
Friday, April 21
Branch Conservation District Annual Spring Tree Sale at Fairgrounds, Day One (9am-4pm)
Tibbits Presents "Biakuye" (9:30am)
Tibbits Presents "Biakuye" (1:30pm)
Power of the Purse Imagination Library Fundraiser at Dearth Center (5pm-8pm)
Tibbits Presents "We Are Coldwater - A Celebration of Cultures" (6pm)
Saturday, April 22
Branch Conservation District Annual Spring Tree Sale at Fairgrounds, Day Two (9am-1pm)
Tibbits Presents "Creative Kiddos" (11am)
Library Kids Program 'Get Ready, Get Safe! Storm Preparedness' (1pm-2pm)
Monday, April 24
Tibbits Presents "Rosie the Riveter" (9:30am)
Tibbits Presents "Rosie the Riveter" (1pm)
Friday, April 28
Tibbits Presents "Ed Asner" (7pm)
Saturday, April 29
Library Kids Program 'Money Smart ""A Dollar for Penny""' (11am-noon)
Tibbits Presents "Teen Talent Show" (7pm)
Saturday, May 06
Four H May Flowers Craft and Vendor Sale (9am-3pm)
Library Kids Program 'Traveling Tales: Mexico' (11am-12:30pm)
Monday, June 05
Library Kids Program 'Laptime' (10:30am-11am)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2017/03/27. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.