MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...
MyColdwater.com - Spread the word!Click here for info page and Email button...

Events

Annual Halloween Parade

Coldwater Downtown Halloween Parade 2017

Oct. 28th at 7:30pm,
downtown Coldwater

Sponsored by Haylett Auto & RV Supercenter

Theme: Horror Films of the 1990s

For float registration, contact "Brenda" at (517) 918-4655.

Monday, October 16
Library Teens Program 'Fandom Jeopardy' (4pm-5pm)
Tuesday, October 17
Library Program 'Cancelled - Gone With The Wind' (1pm-2pm)
P.E.O. Sisterhood Educational Opportunities For Women Informational Meeting at First Presbyterian Church (7pm-8:30pm)
Wednesday, October 18
Tibbits Presents "Private Event" (10am)
Thursday, October 19
BACC Practical Welding, First Class
Library Program 'Visit with Teddy Roosevelt' (1pm-2pm)
Heartsaver First Aid Class by CPR Michigan at First Baptist Church (6pm)
Friday, October 20
NCG Free Family Film Festival Presents 'Trolls' (9:30am)
Library Teens Program 'Books & Brownies' (3pm-4pm)
The Haunted Temple at Masonic Temple (6:30pm)
Tibbits Presents "If the Shoe Fits" (7pm)
Delbert Walling & Haley Houtz Perform at JT's (8pm)
Saturday, October 21
NCG Free Family Film Festival Presents 'Trolls' (9:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Tween Happenings' (10:30am-11:30am)
Library Program 'Pumpkin Floral Arrangement' (noon-1:30pm)
Lovey Howl Performs at Eagle Hall (7pm?)
The Haunted Temple at Masonic Temple (6:30pm)
Tibbits Presents "If the Shoe Fits" (7pm)
Dani Jamerson Performs at JT's (8pm)
Sunday, October 22
NCG Free Family Film Festival Presents 'Trolls' (9:30am)
Tibbits Presents "If the Shoe Fits" (2pm)
Drag Show 'Cancer is a Drag' Benefiting Relay for Life at Chicago St. Pub (8pm)
Monday, October 23
BACC Intermediate Excel 2016, First Class
Library Teens Program 'Trivia' (4pm-5pm)
Tuesday, October 24
Library Program 'Wine Cork Pumpkin' (6pm-7pm)
Friday, October 27
NCG Free Family Film Festival Presents 'E.T.' (9:30am)
Library Teens Program 'Crafternoon' (3pm-4pm)
The Haunted Temple at Masonic Temple (6:30pm)
Halloween Costume Party at C/W Eagles (7pm)
Robert Rolfe Feddersen Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
Saturday, October 28
NCG Free Family Film Festival Presents 'E.T.' (9:30am)
Library Kids Program 'Creatures from the Crypt!' (1pm-2pm)
Annual Church of Nazarene 'Treat Street' Trunk or Treat at Family Fare (4:30pm-6pm)
The Haunted Temple at Masonic Temple (6:30pm)
The Delbert Walling Group Performs at JT's (8:30pm)
Sunday, October 29
NCG Free Family Film Festival Presents 'E.T.' (9:30am)
Kids' Halloween Party at C/W Eagles (2pm)
Monday, October 30
Library Teens Program 'Writing Club' (4pm-5pm)
Tuesday, October 31
Library Kids Program 'Treats not Tricks' (5:30pm-7pm)
Brent Cole Performs at JT's (8pm)
Thursday, November 02
Library Program 'Singing the Good Old Songs Again' (1pm-2pm)
Saturday, November 04
Paper Drive at Family Fare Benefiting Girard United Methodist Church (9:30am-11:30am) [recurring]*
Library Kids Program 'Traveling Tales Kenya' (11am-12:30pm)
Library Program 'Lewis and Clark Expedition and the Michigan Connection' (1pm-2pm)
Tibbits Presents "2017 Auction" (6pm)
Wednesday, November 08
Library Program 'Battan Death March Survivor' (1pm-2:45pm)
Saturday, November 11
Refurbished Pets of Southern Michigan Information Booth at TSC (10am)
Library Kids Program 'Winter Help for the Birds!' (11am-noon)
Tibbits Presents "Jeff Daniels" (7pm)
Tuesday, November 14
Library Program 'Native American Flute' (1pm-2pm)
Friday, November 17
Tibbits Presents "Band Fall Concert" (7:30pm)
Saturday, November 18
Library Kids Program 'Tween Club' (10:30am-11:30am)
Saturday, November 25
Library Kids Program 'Miss Mary's Tales of Thanks' (11am-noon)
Saturday, December 02
Library Kids Program 'StoryBook Art' (10:30am-11:30am)
The Jim Stout Band Performs at JT's (8pm-11pm)
Saturday, December 09
Library Kids Program 'Christmas Ornaments' (11am-1pm)
Saturday, December 16
Library Kids Program 'Cookies & Books with Santa' (10:30am-12:30pm)
*Recurring events may be subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc. Call ahead to confirm.


   Know of an event of community-wide interest not already listed? Click on the button below to send me an Email:
 
 
   Or: Return to Home Page


  Page Last Updated 2017/10/16. © 2007-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.