MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Branch District Library

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Books
Sub-Category: Public Library

Location: 10 E. Chicago St.     MAP D3

Telephone: (517) 278-2341

New expanded hours (2015)! Mon 10am-8pm, Tue-Thu 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Cookies & Books with Santa' (10:30am-12:30pm, Saturday, December 16)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Merry Grinchmas Party' (2pm-4:30pm, Sunday, December 17)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Gingerbread House Building' (3:30pm-4:30pm, Monday, December 18)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Crafternoon' (1pm-3pm, Friday, December 22)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Fun' (1pm-3pm, Thursday, December 28)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Imagination Station' (10am-1pm, Friday, December 29)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Count Down Story Time' (10am-11am, Saturday, December 30)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Afternoon @ the Movies' (1pm-4pm, Tuesday, January 02)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Frozen Funnies with Jonny' (11am-12:30pm, Thursday, January 04)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Imagination Station 2' (10am-noon, Friday, January 05)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Storybook Art' (10:30am-11:30am, Saturday, January 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Laptime' (10am-11am, Monday, January 08)

Upcoming Event: Library Program 'Healthy Living For Your Brin And Body' (1pm-2:30pm, Monday, January 08)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Marvelous' (6pm-7pm, Monday, January 08)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Toddler Twist' (10am-11am, Tuesday, January 09)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' (10am-11am, Wednesday, January 10)

Upcoming Event: Library Program 'Block Snowman Craft' (1pm-2pm, Wednesday, January 10)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Home School Adventure' (1pm-2:30pm, Thursday, January 11)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Crazy Eight Math Club' (6pm-7pm, Thursday, January 11)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Preschool Story Time' (10am-11am, Friday, January 19)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Club' (10:30am-noon, Saturday, January 20)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2017/12/11. © 2008-17 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.