MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Branch District Library

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Books
Sub-Category: Public Library

Location: 10 E. Chicago St.     MAP D3

Telephone: (517) 278-2341

New expanded hours (2015)! Mon 10am-8pm, Tue-Thu 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'StoryBook Art:The Parable of the Lily' (10:30am-11:30am, Saturday, April 01)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program '"The Giving Tree"' (10am-11am, Tuesday, April 04)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Mystery Event' (1pm-2pm, Tuesday, April 04)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Poetry Fun' (10am-11am, Wednesday, April 05)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'American Red Cross The Pillowcase Project' (1pm-2pm, Wednesday, April 05)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Trivia - Coldwater' (6:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, April 05)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Family Storytime' (10:30am-11:30am, Thursday, April 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Program '- "" A Thousand Letters Home""' (1pm-2pm, Thursday, April 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Yoga Fun with Mr. Lou' (2pm-3pm, Thursday, April 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Coldwater: Eco...Who Me?' (10am-11am, Friday, April 07)

Upcoming Event: Library Program '- Close-Up Macro and Micro Photography' (12:30pm-2pm, Saturday, April 08)

Upcoming Event: Library Program '- Haiku-Anyone Can Write It' (6:30pm-7:30pm, Monday, April 10)

Upcoming Event: Library Program 'Poetry Reading' (6:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, April 12)

Upcoming Event: Library Program '- Interested in Buying a Home?' (5:30pm-7pm, Thursday, April 13)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Spring Crafts' (11am-1pm, Saturday, April 15)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Get Ready, Get Safe! Storm Preparedness' (1pm-2pm, Saturday, April 22)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Money Smart ""A Dollar for Penny""' (11am-noon, Saturday, April 29)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Traveling Tales: Mexico' (11am-12:30pm, Saturday, May 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Laptime' (10:30am-11am, Monday, June 05)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2017/03/27. © 2008-16 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.