MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Branch District Library

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Books
Sub-Category: Public Library

Location: 10 E. Chicago St.     MAP D3

Telephone: (517) 278-2341

New expanded hours (2015)! Mon 10am-8pm, Tue-Thu 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Toddler Twist' (10am-11am, Tuesday, February 05) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' For Ages 2-4 (10am-11am, Wednesday, February 06) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'presents: Gadget Busters!' (5:30pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, February 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Cocoa & Constellations' (6pm-7pm, Friday, February 08)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Gracious Art & Quilling Fun' (11am-1pm, Saturday, February 09)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Laptime' For Infants (10am-11am, Monday, February 11) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens DnD Night' (6pm-7pm, Monday, February 11)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Drop-In Family Craft' (5:30pm-8pm, Tuesday, February 12)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Drop-in Family Craft' (5:30pm-8pm, Wednesday, February 13)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Club' (10:30am-noon, Saturday, February 16)

Upcoming Event: Library Program 'Social Security Workshop' (6:30pm-7:30pm, Thursday, February 21)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Smash Bash' (3pm-4pm, Friday, February 22)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Healthy Heart' (1pm-2pm, Saturday, February 23)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Are You Smarter Than a Librarian?' (4pm-5pm, Monday, February 25)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Can It!' (6pm-7pm, Wednesday, February 27)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Cat in the Hat Returns!' (10:30am-12:30pm, Saturday, March 02)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Book Page Art' (10:30am-noon, Saturday, March 09)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'presents: Traveling Tales Bahama Style' (10:30am-noon, Saturday, March 16)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Marshmallow Catapult' (6pm-7:30pm, Wednesday, March 27)

Upcoming Event: Library Program 'One Book One County Book Discussion' (1pm-2pm, Saturday, March 30)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'American Red Cross Pillowcase Project' (10:30am-11:30am, Thursday, April 04)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Thursday Family Fun' (5:30pm-6:30pm, Thursday, May 30)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2019/02/05. © 2008-18 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.