MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Branch District Library

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Books
Sub-Category: Public Library

Location: 10 E. Chicago St.     MAP D3

Telephone: (517) 278-2341

New expanded hours (2015)! Mon 10am-8pm, Tue-Thu 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Wild Adventure Sleepover for Stuffed Animals/Toys' (11am-11:30am, Friday, July 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Sundae Matinee' (1pm-2pm, Friday, July 06)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Laptime' For Infants (10am-11am, Monday, July 09) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens How-To: Take Care of Yo Self' (2pm-3pm, Monday, July 09)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'I've Joined a Band!' (10am-11am, Tuesday, July 10)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Toddler Twist' (10am-11am, Tuesday, July 10) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' For Ages 2-4 (10am-11am, Wednesday, July 11) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Nottawaseppi Huron Band of Potawatomi' (10:30am-11:30am, Wednesday, July 11)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Place: Tween Rocket Launch' (1pm-3pm, Thursday, July 12)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Sensation Stations for the very young' (10am-11am, Friday, July 13)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Messy Science' (1pm-2pm, Friday, July 13)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Ukelele Concert & Sidewalk Chalk Art' (11am-1pm, Saturday, July 14)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Allegro Tunes: Nature's Instruments' (10am-11am, Tuesday, July 17)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'presents The Magical World of Music with Mr. Jim' (10:30am-11:30am, Wednesday, July 18)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Boat Building' (1pm-3pm, Thursday, July 19)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Pint Size Gymnastics' (10am-11am, Friday, July 20)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Tie-Dye Beach Towels' (1pm-2pm, Friday, July 20)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'presents A Soup Opera' (10:30am-11:30am, Saturday, July 21)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'In the Beginning: Nursery Rhymes' (10am-11am, Tuesday, July 24)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'presents: Instrument Petting Zoo' (10:30am-11:30am, Wednesday, July 25)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Boat Races' (1pm-4pm, Thursday, July 26)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Sensation Station for the very young' (10am-11am, Friday, July 27)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens All the World's a Stage' (1pm-2pm, Friday, July 27)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Traveling Tales: Peru' (10:30am-noon, Saturday, July 28)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Foods that make us sing' (10:30am-11:30am, Tuesday, July 31)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Blue Ribbon Storytime' (11am-noon, Saturday, August 04)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'MiniPutt Library Style' (10:30am-noon, Thursday, August 09)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Place: The Last Hurrah of Summer' (11am-noon, Wednesday, August 15)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Last Chance Summer Crafts' (1pm-2pm, Saturday, August 18)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2018/07/06. © 2008-18 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.