MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Branch District Library

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Books
Sub-Category: Public Library

Location: 10 E. Chicago St.     MAP D3

Telephone: (517) 278-2341

New expanded hours (2015)! Mon 10am-8pm, Tue-Thu 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Just Craftin' Around' (3pm-4pm, Friday, November 16)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Learning to be Tricky!' (1pm-2:30pm, Saturday, November 17)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Laptime' For Infants (10am-11am, Monday, November 19) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'STEAM Power' (3pm-4pm, Monday, November 19)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Toddler Twist' (10am-11am, Tuesday, November 20) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' For Ages 2-4 (10am-11am, Wednesday, November 21) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Turkey Time Left-over Fun' (10am-1pm, Saturday, November 24)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Writing Club' (3pm-4pm, Monday, November 26)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Anime Club' (3pm-4pm, Friday, November 30)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Family Storytime & Christmas Concert' (11:30am-12:30pm, Saturday, December 01)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Family Lunch' (12:30pm-1:30pm, Saturday, December 01)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Keepsake Ornaments' (1pm-2:30pm, Saturday, December 01)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Betweener's Club-3-D Christmas Tree' (10:30am-12:30pm, Saturday, December 08)

Upcoming Event: Library Program 'Learn To Make A German Star Ornament' (1pm-2pm, Wednesday, December 12)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Books N Cookies with Santa' (10am-11:30am, Saturday, December 15)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Christmas Make It and Take It' (10am-1pm, Saturday, December 22)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Noon Year's Eve' (11:30am-12:30pm, Saturday, December 29)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2018/11/17. © 2008-18 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.