MyColdwater.Com - Your Hometown Information Source (sm)
 
Find >Find: BusinessFind: By MapNews >News: SummaryNews: BlogNews: Newest via FacebookNews: Newest via TwitterEvents >Events: UpcomingEvents: PhotosMore...

 Branch District Library

MyColdwater.com - Featured Business Listing

Category: Books
Sub-Category: Public Library

Location: 10 E. Chicago St.     MAP D3

Telephone: (517) 278-2341

New expanded hours (2015)! Mon 10am-8pm, Tue-Thu 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-3pm

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'The Aliens R Here!' (10:30am-11:30am, Tuesday, July 09)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Stories & Beyond' For Ages 2-4 (10am-11am, Wednesday, July 10) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Astronaut Training Camp' (10:30am-11:30am, Wednesday, July 10)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Alien Movie Week' (5:30pm-7pm, Wednesday, July 10)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Rocket Launch' (1pm-2:30pm, Thursday, July 11)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Alien Movie Week Finale' (1:30pm-3:30pm, Friday, July 12)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Space Rock Magnets' (2pm-3pm, Friday, July 12)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Aliens Have Landed!' (10:30am-noon, Saturday, July 13)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Laptime' For Infants (10:30am-11am, Monday, July 15) [recurring]

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program ''I See the Moon'' (10:30am-11:30am, Tuesday, July 16)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program ''Taking To the Skies'' (10:30am-11:30am, Wednesday, July 17)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Space Boat Building' (1pm-3pm, Thursday, July 18)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Mythology Tour' (3pm-4pm, Thursday, July 18)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Amazing Astronomy' (1pm-2pm, Friday, July 19)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program ''Cooking Up A Comet'' (1pm-2pm, Saturday, July 20)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Constellation Station' (10:30am-11:30am, Tuesday, July 23)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Birds of Prey:Raptor Rescue' (10:30am-11:30am, Wednesday, July 24)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Boat Races' (1pm-3:30pm, Thursday, July 25)

Upcoming Event: Library Teens Program 'Teens Movie Feature' (1pm-2pm, Friday, July 26)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Awkward Aliens & UFO's, Oh, No!' (10:30am-11:30am, Saturday, July 27)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Space Eats & Treats' (10:30am-11:30am, Tuesday, July 30)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Aliens' (10:30am-11:30am, Wednesday, July 31)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Library Mini Golf' (10:30am-noon, Thursday, August 08)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Family Fun Night' (6pm-8pm, Thursday, August 15)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Tween Club' (10:30am-11:30am, Saturday, August 17)

Upcoming Event: Library Kids Program 'Summer Fun Storytime' (11am-noon, Saturday, August 24)


Click HERE to Photo-Locate This Business 


 Page Last Updated 2019/07/09. © 2008-18 MyColdwater.com - Coldwater, Michigan. All Rights Reserved.